5 states in India get new wage rates with effect from April 1, 2016

Labour Departments of Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat, Delhi, Chattisgarh and Bihar have announced revised minimum wage states. The new rates will be applicable from April 1, 2016 to September 30, 2016. 

Get more details about minimum wage in Uttar PradeshGujaratDelhiChattisgarh and Bihar